Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

9:11 a.m. - Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003
Invasion of the Incontinent Dogs, Part II: The Magic Pill
Note to self: stay the hell out of that Vietnamese restaurant. Yeah, the rotisserie chicken sandwich was yummy, but it wasn't worth being sick for two days afterwards.

*******************

Someone arrived here by googling the phrase "incontinent dogs." On that subject, yesterday morning when I took Maya to the vet for her distemper vaccine, I mentioned to him that she leaks sometimes when she's asleep. He told me that might be a matter of estrogen deficiency, since she's been spayed, so he gave me some estrogen pills for her. Let's see if this works. Let's HOPE it works.

*******************

Just another day in my incredibly boring life.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!