Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

2:44 p.m. - Friday, Nov. 07, 2003
What Are Buddies For? � No, Seriously!
I have five million people listed as my buddies and NONE of you freaks can update??? What is WRONG with you people??? Have you got LIVES or something???? Lives are not allowed!!!! You are here to amuse me when I'm bored at work!!!!!!!!!

I suppose I could read your archives, but geez .... *sighs*

**************************

I used to do the Friday Five until I realized that I get really annoyed when people ask me questions about myself. Maybe I should just do the rant version of Friday Five, where I list the five things that have annoyed the crap out of me this week. Oops, except I already talked about most of them yesterday.

**************************

Freudian Slip Report: I get invaded by this earworm from time to time, and what's worse is that it's a SECOND-HAND earworm; I've never heard the original song, I've only heard a (backstabbing) friend of mine sing it many years ago � namely, the song "C'est moi" from that King Arthur musical that I've never seen. Anyway, the thing is, I find myself singing the only two lines I know, one of which is:

C'est moi, c'est moi, I'm forced to admit �

only when I sing it, it comes out:

C'est moi, c'est moi, I'm forced to exist

Is that Freudian or what? Talk about your existential angst.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!