Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

9:40 p.m. - Saturday, May. 26, 2007
Gwen's Coloring Book
So Gwen had her birthday party last Sunday, and I gave her the coloring book and dress, plus a box of 64 Crayola crayons. She liked the coloring book, but she wasn't as impressed with its personalized nature as the grown-ups were. What does she know, she's only three years old.

Here's the cover, and a few of my favorite pictures:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And the "ladybug dress" that I sewed for her:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket So that's where those 88 hours went.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!