Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

3:15 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 07, 2007
Reminiscence Interruptus
Stuck at work with nothing to do, so I come in here to ramble.

The alumni newsletter from my alma mater came yesterday. I always go straight to the "In Memoriam" column to find out if any people I knew have died. That's just the kind of morbid ghoul I am.

And so I go there and find that the former Dean of Men (I think that was his title) has died.

Which sets me off on a reminiscence about my then-boyfriend, aka the Dean of Men's prot�g�, aka "If It's Breathing, I'll F*ck It."

Not that I'm bitter. That was all many years ago and I was at least as stupid as he was skanky.

...Crap. My boss just got back, so here endeth this reminiscence, and not a moment too soon.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!