Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

8:34 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 27, 2006
Insert Title Here
Everything I read/think/say is filtered through the cheesecloth of stupidity and the seive of sleep deprivation.

Hahahahahhahahahahahahhalahah.

Oh and I forgot I'm --- that's another thing, I can't remember anything anymore -- and if I have only a few more lucid years, I want to spend them writing, or trying to write -- what I was going to say (I really think I have Adult ADD) -- to say, is that I'm incredibly depressed even though I'm within sight of leaving this soul-sucking job and spending the rest of my life in a blend of freedom and poverty. But every moment here seems like an eternity, and the force of gravity has, like, totally doubled or something in the past few weeks.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!