Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

8:16 a.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004
Apology Accepted?
I like this website. We tried to get the bastard out. We failed. I'm sorry, world.

*****************

Henry doesn't get out of bed in the morning anymore, but he eats enthusiastically in the evening, so I don't know what to think.

*****************

My hormone therapy has crashed and burned, apparently. It's damn difficult in this environment of cubicles to make a phone call to your doctor about things other people don't want to hear about.

*****************

Tired as friggin' hell. I will catch up with the world one of these days. Maybe.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!