Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

8:05 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004
Cultural Interlude
From my series, Garage Studies IV, this one is entitled, "Fuel Stabilizer in the Sunset."

From the same series, here is "Rope and Shadow."

Yes, I'm posting dumb-ass photos because I'm too tired to come up with my usual brilliant insights into the human condition. These last two weeks have been miserable. Of course, all this overtime means $$, but it never turns out to be as much as I think. I don't mean they're cheating me. I mean that for me to be this tired, somebody ought to be giving me about $2,575 extra in my next paycheck. But they won't. That's why the world is stupid.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!