Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

7:12 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2004
Nice Try, You Poor Saps
This is funny as hell. The American Family Association sent me an e-mail telling me to vote in a poll for who should be the next president.

"Let's take the pulse of America!" or something like that.

I don't know if other people can vote via this link, but it's worth a try. The reason it's funny is because John Kerry is running at about 90.5%, The Shrub at about 3.5% and Nader at about 6%. These poor saps must have gotten my e-mail address from that other poll about gay marriage that was withdrawn when it didn't show the results they wanted (jog my memory, somebody).

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!