Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

3:45 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
If I'm So Smart, How Come I'm Not Rich?
This forum led me to this little IQ mini-test. I scored 154. Supposedly "Genius" range. That's nice, but I think it's inflated. I think they're flattering people so we'll buy their Personality Profile, or whatever that thing is they're selling.

Anybody who ever saw me trying to count money, or remember how long ago something happened or figure out how soon until Easter, would know that I have some significant mental challenges.

I hate glass doors with "PUSH" written on them, because I can never tell if I'm reading the word backwards or forwards, so I never know whether to push or pull.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!