Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

3:11 p.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003
Still at Work. Still Bored.
Cool, I just came across a pro-choice forum.

I get such a sappy feeling, almost weepy-teary, when I encounter a religious person who is pro-choice. Who doesn't believe women are inferior. Who doesn't have to prove how much he loves Gods by hating other people. Yes, it makes me almost weepy-teary, because it almost makes me think that God might be possible.

I remember reading somewhere, long ago, a woman who said that one day she suddenly had a thought: "What if God is a woman and She's on my side?"

...But, really, I don't want God to be a woman, nor a man, nor even an individual consciousness ... because God has too much to answer for.

Oh my God! ;) Somebody just gave me something to do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!