Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

3:38 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003
Here We Go Again
Once more I am forced to ask myself the old, old question: am I losing my f*cking mind? or is it just PMS?

There I was at All That Jazz Salads, wanting a Greek Chicken Salad, but asking for a "Chicken Caesar Salad" and then being surprised when the lady asked me if I wanted croutons. I had heard my own voice saying, "Chicken Caesar Salad" and was completely convinced that I was asking for a Greek salad.

Plus I'm all bloated.

Plus I'm depressed.

I hate this. I got gray hair prematurely; why the h*ll can't I get premature menopause?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!