Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

2:49 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003
Of Countdowns and Lameness
That "Time Left in the Bush Presidency" countdown clock at the bottom of blonde32810's site is �ber-cool.

I just spent half my friggin' afternoon trying to figure out how to get it on here. As you can see, I failed. As you can also see, I succeeded in getting a lame-O countdown clock on my site. But better a lame-O countdown clock than no countdown clock at all.

***********************************************

It's Mars, I swear it must be Mars, that I see high in the southern sky when I let the dogs out for their 2:00 AM leak. It looks like a star, by far the biggest star in the night sky, tinted pale orange.

***********************************************

What?? You expect me to WORK???? . . . one of my bosses just gave me some actual work to do. Gotta go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!