Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

1:14 p.m. - Friday, Jul. 25, 2003
Never Tried a Friday Five Before
1. If your life were a movie, what would the title be?

"Why In God�s Name Would Anybody Make A Movie Of My Stupid Life?"

2. What songs would be on the soundtrack?

"Non so pi� cosa son, cosa faccio" (from Le Nozze di Figaro)

"Take This Job and Shove It"

"Ihr habt nun Traurigkeit" (from Ein Deutsches Requiem)

3. Would it be a live-action film or animated? Why?

A combination of live-action and animation, to depict the division between the life of my body (animated) and the life of my imagination (live-action).

4. Casting: who would play you, members of your family, friends, etc?

Me: Kathy Bates. My older sister: Kathy Lee Gifford. My younger sister: ? My brother: Jeff Bridges. My father: Gerald Ford.

5. Describe the movie preview/trailer.

"Don't worry, it will be over sooner than you think."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!