Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

9:02 a.m. - Monday, Jul. 14, 2003
Where the Hell Am I?
I woke on the train to a voice announcing over the intercom, "The rate increase goes into effect tomorrow, so be sure to bring extra money!" I looked out the window, recognizing some buildings but still not knowing whether it was morning or evening, whether I was going to work or coming home. I cast my mind back over everything I could remember of the day thus far, finally coming to the conclusion that it was morning and I was going to work. Then I went back to sleep.

Yesterday I spent three hours spraying the poison ivy. I sprayed 20 gallons of poison-ivy killer. Today I have a cold and a sore throat.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!