Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

8:29 p.m. - Saturday, Mar. 31, 2007
Last Day of March = 37.5 hours
Last day of NaNoEdMo (artsy version) and I didn't get my fifty hours in. On the bright side, I've made a lot of progress with the coloring book. On the not-so-bright side, I never want to draw another goddamn wide-eyed anthropomorphized ladybug in my freakin' life.

But I have to, of course, because the coloring book isn't done. And I can't abandon it because, frankly, it's damn cute and I think my niece will really like it, although perhaps it's too advanced for a 3-year-old — but her mother and grandmother will certainly like it, so what the heck. And there's no point waiting until next year because by next year I could be dead.

I'm going to continue tracking the time I spend on this project just because I'm curious as to how much it will finally add up to.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!