Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

8:40 a.m. - Friday, Mar. 18, 2005
Groundhog Day
I crawl out of my hole in the ground to announce that I'm not dead. I didn't think people would actually worry about me! I just abandoned this diary because I was sick to death of the template and was too tired/busy/depressed to take the effort to change it. Went over here and made some random entries. Not much, because I've been in the Blue Funk of Despair for many weeks now. Too deflated to think of anything to say. Too absorbed with my own misery to think of the legions of faithful readers out there worrying. Too depressed even to use pronouns.

So there you have it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!