Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

9:28 a.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2004
Wild Monday Nights
Here's my new Monday night routine:

(1) Decide I have to go shopping for some stuff I didn't have time to buy over the weekend.
(2) Tell the dogs they can't come with me (they get all excited when they see me getting ready to go out and they know it's not to work).
(3) Change my mind, let the dogs come after all.
(4) Wander around various stores.
(5) Get headache.
(6) Buy stuff I need, forget to buy other stuff I need just as bad.
(7) Get home, realize that I forgot to buy the other stuff.
(8) Say some really naughty words.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!