Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

2:24 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 10, 2004
What the Hell Was I Going to Say?
I can't believe a THIRD hurricane is heading for Florida! It must be a warning from God to Jeb Bush and his minions not to do what they did in the 2000 election. I just wish God had better aim; He's messing with a lot of people who never disenfranchised anybody.

************************

I go and look at my buddy list and despair, I'm so far behind I'll never catch up, I have no time to read or write, I'm busy, I'm tired, stop the world, I want to get off.

Don't we all want to get off now and then?

************************

I don't think Henry (English Pointer) is long for this world, but then he's about 15 years old, so it's not too surprising. Nothing specific, just his appetite has fallen off a bit, and he doesn't seem to be quite right about the back legs. And I just feel it.

*************************

That's all for now, fans. I know you've been waiting with bated breath for an update. Now you have it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!