Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

9:37 p.m. - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
Blues Attack
I want my mommy.

I just don't feel up to impressing two new bosses. I'm tired. I can't think straight. My ex-boss left me with about three years' worth of filing that she dumped on me in the space of two days and I can't even see my desk. And then she calls me up this morning asking if I could help her new secretary with her timesheets.

Sometimes I have trouble saying "No," but this wasn't one of those times.

I just don't feel up to being cheerful and chirpy and making these new guys like me. I want to crawl in a hole and sleep for a week.

*sigh*

I'm sure I'll feel better when I get this filing done.

I start my medoxyprogesterone tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!