Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

1:30 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004
Stupid Entry #1,719
Made an appt. with the gynecologist on July 9. This ought to be fun. I hope they ask me when my last pelvic exam was so I can see the look on their faces when I tell them: 1980.

I don't do the doctor thing unless I'm sick, and I have very seldom been sick, until this thing hit me.

I'm like a man that way. I need a wife to nag me and make me go to the doctor for routine check-ups.

I'm NOT like a man in that I don't have to have prostate exams. Hahahahaha.

One of these days when I'm not so friggin' tired I'll make an intelligent entry in here.

But don't hold your breath.

THANK GOD (in a non-theistic way) that we have a 4-day weekend starting tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!