Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

1:46 p.m. - Saturday, May. 08, 2004
What Kind of a Day This Is
I can see what kind of a day this is going to be. This is going to be the kind of day where I drag my poor ass languidly around the house taking all day to do the Saturday morning chores, the laundry, the cleaning, blah blah blah I hate this crap.

So I went and looked up the symptoms of anemia on the Internet and, Jesus, have they been surveilling me? Especially the apathy thing. It's been weird how these past few months I've been gradually letting everything drop because I just don't give a damn about anything anymore, and this is NOT the heavy-air feeling of depression.

I would so like to have something FIXABLE wrong with me. Anemia can be fixed. I'm going to make an appointment to see the doctor on my vacation in three weeks.

Anyway, I actually photographed something on Thursday in the Daley Plaza — it's been so long since anything interested me enough to make me drag out my camera.

Here's a pigeon giving me the hairy eyeball because I have the audacity to take their picture when they're bathing.

That guy with the briefcase really looks as if he's dancing, doesn't he?

OK, I have to stop procrastinating and go mop the floor. I hate this crap.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!