Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

9:47 a.m. - Friday, Mar. 26, 2004
That's Just the Kind of Fuckhead I Am
Why, why, why, why do I do these things? Why do I go post my profile on Internet singles sites?

Why do I freak out when, at five in the morning, I look at my mailbox to find that my profile has been approved and already some very nice-sounding guy has e-mailed me?

And immediately I start looking in his profile for reasons why we're not a match?

I mean, folks, something deep down inside of me PANICS.

I'm a bit more rational now. But on a day-to-day basis, I'm the person who hesitates, sometimes, to leave COMMENTS in people's DIARIES because that I'm just not ready for that LEVEL OF COMMITMENT!!!!!!!

If I don't want a relationship, why don't I stay the hell away from the singles sites?

**inarticulate cry of frustration**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!