Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

7:00 p.m. - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004
I Had Hatred for Lunch Today
Now, how am I supposed to get scared by a talking anteater on television when there are creatures like THIS running wild in the streets?

Out in front of the County Building there was this demonstration for equal rights for gay people, and across Clark Street was this little band of ... I suppose they were Christians, since some of their signs were quoting the Bible, although one guy did have a sign reading, "Thou SHALT judge," thus evidently protesting against Christ, so I don't really know.

Anyway, they were scary. Eat your heart out, Stephen King.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!