Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

6:54 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004
Moi, Artiste

Nice, huh? I took that in downtown Chicago at the beginning of January, when we were having a warm spell. We are now having a friggin' cold spell.

I have nothing to say. That's why I resort to posting my artistic pictures.

Well, yes, I do have things to say, but somehow I feel too lazy and scattered to say them, and besides, American Idol is coming on in just a few minutes, and I love the audition episodes. I love the bad singers. Boring music sung in a competent and workmanlike fashion is still boring music, but boring music sung atrociously is amusing.

******************

Someone arrived here by searching for: "tucked into her pantyhose"

Don't you hate it when that happens?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!