Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

2:54 p.m. - Friday, Dec. 19, 2003
Looking into the Abyss
I just found out that BOTH of my bosses will be out of the office all of next week. We have also been told that NO time off will be approved for staff next week. So I guess I'm going to be reading a lot of Proust next week.

I have nothing else to say, so I may as well do the freakin' friday five.

1. List your five favorite beverages.

Plain cold water; hazelnut coffee with milk and sugar; cold milk; Fruit2O in orange, lemon, lime or strawberry flavor; hot cocoa.

2. List your five favorite websites.

La Règle du je; Diaryland; Sam; bSTATS for my other diary; La Communauté des Ecrits virtuels.

3. List your five favorite snack foods.

Semi-sweet chocolate morsels; cheese; fruit (grapes, tangerines, tomatoes in the summer); Cuisine de France Portuguese bread and butter; those french-fried onions that come in a can.

4. List your five favorite board and/or card games.

I hate those f*cking things.

5. List your five favorite computer and/or game system games.

I hate those f*cking things, too.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!