Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

3:44 p.m. - Monday, Dec. 01, 2003
OK, That Killed Two Minutes
How would my life be different if I habitually got enough sleep? It would be cleaner. That is all I have to say about my adventures in the basement yesterday. Beyond that, I don't want to talk about it.

*****************

I'm at work, I have 10 minutes until quittin' time, and I can't possibly be expected to say anything intelligent under the circumstances.

*****************

I've been reading the Darwin Awards website's forum, but it's too intelligent for me. Plus it appears that the moderators don't let you call people dickheads, so where's the fun?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!