Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

2:08 p.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003
Pickaxe Fever � The Saga Continues

It's an ancient Celtic copper pickaxe for sale at Harlan J. Berk Ltd. The little card says it dates back to circa 3rd-2nd millennium B.C. The little card also says it costs $1,500. Anybody looking for ideas about what to buy me for Christmas, there ya go. I'm certainly not going to buy it for myself. I'm not crazy enough to pay $1,500 for a pickaxe I can't even use.

*************************

I spent the whole goddamn morning reading this site. It's funny as hell, but still. I e-mailed the link to my sister in the hopes that she will show it to my niece, who is pregnant. I can't believe my own niece, my own blood relation, would name her child "Madicyn Mykenzi" or "Tyler Beckley," but Jeffrey Dahmer's aunt probably never thought he had such bad taste in men, either.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!