Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

2:14 p.m. - Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003
What It's Like to Lose Your Mind
1. About 30 seconds after I pulled into a parking space by the train station this morning, I realized I had left my purse at home, along with all my money, my train ticket and my cardkey to get into the office. Had to drive back home at a HIGH RATE OF SPEED, grab my purse, go fetch the garbage can from the ditch down the road where the wind had carried it, then drive back to the station at a HIGH RATE OF SPEED. Thank you, all police officers of Northwest Indiana, for not being in my vicinity this morning. Got to work 1/2 hour late. I have not had a mental lapse like that since before I started taking Prozac, and that was a long time ago.

2. I just now registered myself for a Christian singles forum. Yes, me. Somebody please grab me and put me away somewhere where I can't hurt myself.

Seriously, why did I do that? I think I need to go back to 40 mgs. of Prozac a day. I was trying to see if I could get by on a lower dose — I think I have my answer and I think the answer's NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!