Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

2:30 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003
The Axles of Autumn

Isn't that pretty? It's an old abandoned axle at the edge of my yard. Don't blame me. I didn't abandon it. It came with the house when I bought it. The people who used to live here used the railroad right-of-way for a dumping ground, there's lots of old bottles, plumbing pipes, benches and boards out there as well. It's junk now, but just wait 150 years and it will be artifacts.

Found this morning among my winter clothes, as I was getting dressed for work: a summer dress that I bought last spring and completely forgot about. Never wore it once. So now I have a new dress for next summer and I didn't pay a dime for it.

I have PMS and I'm brain-dead.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!