Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

8:26 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003
Another F*cking Rant
This is going to turn into my Diary o' Rants. Why is that? Because I'm listening to a Maxwell House Coffee commercial, and there's some woman singing inarticulately in the background, and her voice is building and swelling until at last it climaxes in the expression of utter ecstasy ... over some f*cking coffee. The only thing worse is those f*cking Folger's Coffee commercials ... you know, the ones where they take the same melody and set (badly) different words to it to suit the alleged lifestyles of the various coffee addicts depicted. I won't even buy Folger's Coffee, I hate those f*cking commercials so much.

You wouldn't know it from reading this diary, but I don't actually spend all my time hating things and people. Much of it, but not all of it. My nice side comes out in my parallel diary. It's easier, more natural, of course, to express anger and contempt in my native language. I don't have to stop and look up words in the dictionary.

F*cking dictionaries. I hate 'em.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!