Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

9:23 a.m. - Friday, Sept. 26, 2003
There Ya Go
You asked for it,* you got it -- Lake Shore Drive as seen through the Cancer Survivors' Pavilion on east Randolph Street:

**************************

Last night I dreamed that someone left a note in my Guestbook saying that my diary is "CRAPPY." That's not exactly news. And next time grow some balls and leave your name, jerkwad.

'sfunny, because I had Coast to Coast AM going all night with that lady who has some theory about dreaming, but I don't know what it is because I fell asleep.

_____________________________

*Actually nobody asked for it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!