Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

7:08 p.m. - Monday, Sept. 15, 2003
Too Tired to Think of a Title
I was tired yesterday morning, and that was before I spent all day working outside.

Tired, tired, tired. I'm in a terrible mood and I can't even blame it on PMS. I'm just tired, I'm sick to death of everything.

Saturday morning I spent an hour at the vet with Henry, about 45 minutes waiting for our turn and then about 15 minutes with the vet and waiting for the front-desk people to prepare my bill. And from that little adventure, I came home so exhausted that I immediately went back to bed and slept for 3 hours.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!