Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

10:56 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
Stalled, or: Miss Manners on the Mug
Don't you hate it when you're the only person in the bathroom and someone else comes in who ignores all the empty stalls and takes the one right next to you? Then you are forced to hear with painful clarity things that you would not want to hear even if they were muted by miles of distance or centuries of time. And if you have an easily aroused sense of delicacy, as I do, such proximity has an inhibiting effect on your own activities. And you were there first, goddamn it.

I hate those people. May they all get constipated.

That's my rant for the day. Maybe I'll be feeling better when I get back from lunch. 'Bye.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!