Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

10:37 a.m. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Random Semi-Thoughts
Well, aren't we the progressive ones: my employer just announced the formation of an official Gay and Lesbian Employees Group. That's mighty nice, isn't it?

****************************************

I get on this site and go clicking on banners until I don't know where I am anymore. I click on tons of banners. People have such great banners! But I end up getting nothing done. Even though I find some interesting diaries. Then I put them in my buddies, because it gives me such a thrill when I log in and see my "Your buddy list" highlighted. Oh goody! That's how barren my pathetic life is.

I'm at work. I'm bored out of my mind. This electronic filing of e-mails is pure psychological torture. Over the past, say, two months I think I've electronically filed about 10,000 e-mails. The amount of coffee I have to drink to stay awake is beyond belief.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!