Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

9:11 a.m. - Friday, Aug. 01, 2003
Friday Five
1. What time do you wake up on weekday mornings?

Five o'clock in the friggin' morning.

2. Do you sleep in on the weekends? How late?

Yeah, I sleep until 7 AM. Wow. (But I cheat, I take a nap later in the day.)

3. Aside from waking up, what is the first thing you do in the morning?

I let the friggin' dogs go outside.

4. How long does it take to get ready for your day?

Forty-five friggin' minutes. That includes time devoted to feeding the friggin' dogs.

5. When possible, what is your favorite place to go for breakfast?

I never go out for breakfast. It's the most friggin' boring meal of the day. . . . Except that when I was attending paralegal school, I would have breakfast on Saturday mornings at the Corner Bakery on Michigan and Jackson. They had this dish that combined eggs, bacon and god knows what else in a casserole-type way. I still have fond memories of those breakfasts.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!