Welcome to Crazytown


Population: Me

Older Entries

Newest Entry

8:20 a.m. - Monday, Jul. 21, 2003
If I'm Longing for Death, It Shouldn't Be Long
A fire at an electrical substation knocked out all the electric trains south of Chicago, so I had to drive in this morning. An adventure, as usual. I like to do it every now and then, just so I remember how it's done. And now I'm at work and the place is a morgue. I hope I am not going to pay $18 in parking for the privilege of sitting in morgue all day.

Speaking of morgues, I am about ready for one. I am all drugged up on cold medicine, I can't talk and I can't hear. I can barely stay awake.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!